Nachhilfe Akademie

Maths Tutoring

Maths Tutoring - Zurich and Winterthur

Maths is a central subject at school and many topics accompany us throughout our lives or at work. If your child has problems with it, we will gladly help him or her to eliminate them with tutoring.

Tutoring that pays off

Maths is anything but a Sunday stroll. From basic arithmetic to interest calculation and trigonometry, maths covers a wide range of topics that often push students to their limits, especially as they have little time at school. This is why maths tutoring has such a high demand. The Nachhilfe Akademie offers you individual and competent tutoring for your children. Our offers start with the basic arithmetic operations in lower school and finally change over to calculating with sizes. We teach the basics of geometry in tutoring and make it easier for students to work on text tasks.

MATHS TUTORING STARTING FROM MIDDLE SCHOOL

Starting from middle school, the demand for maths tutoring increases significantly. In middle and upper school, the mathematical topics become more complex. Equations, but also the rule of three and the calculation of interest pose challenges for the students. Depending on the level of knowledge in the maths tutoring in these age groups, we deal with functions, circle calculations and trigonometry. We also deal with topics such as probability theory and analysis. We explain the aspects of stochastics and comprehensively prepare the students for the Matura.

THE RIGHT TUTORING FOR EVERYONE

From experience, we know how important individual maths tutoring is. From experience, we know how important individual math tutoring is. Our goal is for our students to understand the different mathematical topics and to be able to safely apply the calculations and procedures associated with them. For this reason, we always offer tutoring according to the needs of the students. It is up to you to decide whether you want to take private lessons or small groups. We will be happy to advise you with more than 15 years of experience.

Concept

Depending on the level of your child, we support him or her in the areas he or she has difficulties with. Maths is divided into many parts, all of which have their importance. Accordingly, we specifically support where there is a need.

Focus

We particularly value the following topics in maths tutoring:
• Equations
• Rule of three
• Functions
• Circle calculations
• Probability calculus
• analysis
• Stochastics
• Interest calculation
• Algebra
• Potencies and roots
• Trigonometry

Take a look at previous customers opinions here .

Offer

Are you interested? Take a look at our offer then. We've got the right solution for everyone.

Are you looking for a solution for...

Don't hesitate to contact us in case there's any questions.

Nachhilfe Akademie

Mathe Nachhilfe

Mathe Nachhilfe – Zürich und Winterthur

Mathematik ist ein zentrales Fach in der Schule und viele Themen begleiten uns das ganze Leben lang oder im Beruf. Falls Ihr Kind Probleme damit hat, helfen wir ihm gerne in der Nachhilfe, diese zu beseitigen.

Nachhilfe, die sich auszahlt

Mathematik ist alles andere als ein Sonntagsspaziergang. Angefangen von den Grundrechenarten über die Zinsrechnung bis hin zur Trigonometrie umfasst die Mathematik eine Vielzahl an Themen, die Schüler oft an ihre Grenzen bringen, zumal ihnen in der Schule nur wenig Zeit zur Verfügung steht. Mathe Nachhilfe ist deswegen sehr häufig gefragt. Die Nachhilfe Akademie bietet Ihnen in Zürich und Winterthur für Ihre Kinder eine individuelle und kompetente Mathe Nachhilfe. Unsere Angebote beginnen bei den Grundrechenarten in der Unterstufe und gehen schließlich in das Rechnen mit Grössen über. Wir vermitteln bei der Nachhilfe die Geometriegrundlagen und machen Schülern die Bearbeitung von Textaufgaben verständlich.

Mathe Nachhilfe ab der Mittelstufe

Ab der Mittelstufe nimmt der Bedarf an Mathe Nachhilfe noch einmal deutlich zu. In der Mittel- und Oberstufe werden die mathematischen Themen komplexer. Gleichungen, aber auch der Dreisatz und die Zinsrechnung stellen die Schüler vor Herausforderungen. Wir setzen uns je nach Wissensstand in der Mathe Nachhilfe in diesen Altersstufen mit Funktionen, Kreisberechnungen und Trigonometrie auseinander. Weiterhin gehen wir auf Themen wie die Wahrscheinlichkeitsrechnung und Analysis ein. Wir erklären die Aspekte der Stochastik und bereiten die Schüler anschließend umfassend auf die Matura vor.

Für jeden Bedarf die richtige Nachhilfe

Aus Erfahrung wissen wir, wie wichtig eine individuelle Mathe Nachhilfe ist. Unser Ziel ist es, dass unsere Schüler die verschiedenen mathematischen Themen verstehen und die damit verbundenen Berechnungen und Vorgehensweisen sicher anwenden können. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir die Mathe Nachhilfe stets nach den Bedürfnissen der Jungen und Mädchen an. Entscheiden Sie selbst, ob Sie die Mathe Nachhilfe als Privatunterricht oder in kleinen Gruppen in Anspruch nehmen möchten. Gern stehen wir Ihnen hier beratend mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung zur Seite.

Konzept

Entsprechend dem Niveau Ihres Kindes unterstützen wir es in den Bereichen, in denen es Mühe hat. Die Mathematik ist in ganz viele Teilbereiche unterteilt, von denen alle ihre Wichtigkeit besitzen. Dementsprechend wird gezielt gefördert, wo der Bedarf besteht.

Fokus

Auf folgende Punkte legen wir bei der Mathe-Nachhilfe besonders Wert:
• Gleichungen
• Dreisatz
• Funktionen
• Kreisberechnungen
• Wahrscheinlichkeitsrechnung
• Analysis
• Stochastik
• Zinsrechnung
• Algebra
• Potenzen und Wurzeln
• Trigonometrie

Schauen Sie sich hier die Meinungen zufriedener Kunden an

Angebot

Sind Sie interessiert? dann schauen Sie sich doch unser Angebot an – wir haben für jede und jeden etwas passendes.

Suchen Sie etwas für …

Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, falls Sie weitere Fragen haben.