Nachhilfe Akademie

Secondary School

Tutoring in secondary school

New school, new environment, new challenges. Often the transition to the upper school is associated with difficulties. Secondary school is an important time for the child. If they want to take the entrance examination at a secondary school, they should be diligent and have good grades. If the child wants to do an apprenticeship, the certificate is all the more important. Children of secondary school age have other priorities at this time. It therefore helps if they can learn in a structured and regular way.

Secondary school is an important time for the child!

Concept

The lessons are usually given in groups of 4, the children are of the same age and have all enrolled in the same subject. The advantage of these groups is that the children encourage each other to learn and at the same time learn from each other. Furthermore, the teacher can take time to individually address each child.

Goal

First and foremost, of course, our goal is for the child to get better. We focus on the child: The first commandment is that the students are able to understand and apply what they have learned in school. We call this basic competence. Once a child has reached this level, he or she is systematically promoted step by step. We use our centre's own folder containing theory explanations and task sheets to help. This enables the child to look up the theory again and again.
Furthermore, the teachers always try to make learning playful and appealing for the children. The child should enjoy what it does. Nothing stands in the way of good grades!

Information for parents

Additionally, we're working with a Teaching Report. This is a report that is sent to parents within 24 hours of the lesson being held. In this report, the teacher describes what the child has learnt and what additional tasks it has received. Parents can discuss with the teacher if they want more or less homework for their children.

 

 

Take a look at previous customers opinions here .

TARGET GROUPS

Secondary students

Subjects

German
French
English
Maths
Biology
Physics
Chemistry

Contact

Wehntalerstrasse 293, 8046 Zurich, Phone: 043 540 09 53

Prices

The cost per lesson of 45 minutes is:

Group of 4
4 lessons:

37 course dates:
Price per lesson CHF 27.-

*37 course dates:
Price per lesson CHF 22.50.- BEST PRICE

From 20 course dates:
Price per lesson CHF 30.-

Up to 19 course dates:
Price per lesson CHF 37.-

Group of 4
2 lessons:

*37 course dates:
Price per lesson CHF 30.50.- BEST PRICE

From 20 course dates:
Price per lesson CHF 35.-

Up to 19 course dates:
Price per lesson CHF 41.-

Group of 2
2 lessons:

37 course dates:
Price per lesson CHF 42.- BEST PRICE

Up to 20 course dates:
Price per lesson CHF 49.-

One-to-one lessons:

CHF 65.- per lesson

* The early registration offer lasts from 04 February 2019 to to 29 June 2019.
The trial period lasts 4 weeks. You can cancel during the trial period.

Registration


malefemale






Title

All fields marked with * are required

Nachhilfe Akademie

Sekundarschule

Nachhilfe in der Sekundarschule

Neue Schule, neues Umfeld, neue Herausforderungen. Oft ist der Übergang in die Oberstufe mit Schwierigkeiten verbunden. Die Sekundarschule ist eine wichtige Zeit für das Kind. Möchte es die Aufnahmeprüfung an einer Mittelschule schreiben, sollte es fleissig sein und gute Noten haben. Möchte es eine Lehre machen, ist das Zeugnis umso wichtiger. Kinder im Sekundarschulalter haben andere Prioritäten zu dieser Zeit. Darum ist es sehr hilfreich, wenn sie strukturiert und vor allem regelmässig lernen können.

Die Sekundarschule ist eine wichtige Zeit für das Kind!

Konzept

Die Lektionen werden meist in vierer Gruppen erteilt, die Kinder sind gleichaltrig und haben sich alle für das gleiche Fach eingeschrieben. Der Vorteil dieser Gruppen ist, dass sich die Kinder gegenseitig anspornen zu lernen und gleichzeitig auch voneinander lernen. Weiter kann sich die Lehrperson Zeit nehmen und individuell auf das Kind eingehen.

Zielsetzung

In erster Linie ist unser Ziel natürlich, dass das Kind besser wird. Dabei wird gezielt auf das Kind eingegangen: Das oberste Gebot is, dass die Schülerinnen und Schüler das in der Schule Gelernte verstehen und anwenden können. Wir nennen das die Grundkompetenz. Hat ein Kind dieses Niveau erreicht, wird es schrittweise gezielt gefördert. Dabei nehmen wir unseren zentrumseigenen Ordner mit Theorieerklärungen und Aufgabenblättern zur Hilfe. So kann das Kind immer wieder die Theorie nachschlagen.
Weiter versuchen die Lehrpersonen stets den Kindern das Lernen auf spielerische Weise schmackhaft zu machen. Das Kind soll Freude an dem, was es tut, haben. So steht guten Noten nichts mehr im Weg!

Elterninformation

Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir mit einem Teaching Report. Dabei handelt es sich um einen Bericht, der innerhalb von 24h nach Abhalten der Lektion an die Eltern gesendet wird. Die Lehrperson schreibt in diesem Bericht, was das Kind gelernt hat und welche zusätzliche Aufgaben es erhalten hat. Die Eltern können mit der Lehrperson absprechen, wenn sie mehr oder weniger Hausaufgaben für ihre Kinder wünschen.

 

 

Schauen Sie sich hier die Meinungen vorheriger Kunden an

ZIELGRUPPEN

Sekundarschülerinnen und Sekundarschüler

UNTERRICHTSFÄCHER

Deutsch
Französisch
Englisch
Mathematik
Biologie
Physik
Chemie

KONTAKT

Wehntalerstrasse 293, 8046 Zürich, Tel. 043 540 09 53

Preise

Die Kosten für den Unterricht pro Lektion à 45 Minuten betragen:

4er Gruppe
4 Lektionen:

35 Kurstermine:
Preis pro Lekt. CHF 27.-

*35 Kurstermine:
Preis pro Lekt. CHF 22.50.- BESTER PREIS

Ab 20 Kurstermine:
Preis pro Lekt. CHF 30.-

Bis 19 Kurstermine:
Preis pro Lekt. CHF 37.-

4 er Gruppe
2 Lektionen:

*35 Kurstermine:
Preis pro Lekt. CHF 30.50.- BESTER PREIS

Ab 20 Kurstermine:
Preis pro Lekt. CHF 35.-

Bis 19 Kurstermine:
Preis pro Lekt. CHF 41.-

2 er Gruppe
2 Lektionen:

35 Kurstermine:
Preis pro Lekt. CHF 42.- BESTER PREIS

Bis 20 Kurstermine:
Preis pro Lekt. CHF 49.-

Einzelunterricht:

CHF 65.- à Lektion

* Frühanmeldung Mai bis Juni
Die Probezeit dauert 4 Wochen. Es kann während der Probezeit gekündigt werden.

Anmeldung


DeutschMathematikFranzösischEnglischBiologiePhysikChemieLateinRechnungswesenAndere




männlichweiblich




Anrede

Alle mit * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder